Purchasing Contacts

Carl Miller

Sr. Director Supply Management
616.254.4159
carl.miller@cascadeng.com

 

Treina Cradit

Sr. Commodity Manager
616.975.4849
treina.cradit@cascadeng.com

Purchasing Manager - Grand Rapids Campus
Commodities managed:

  • Metal components
  • Hot stamp foils
  • Paint
  • Resale
  • Rubber
  • Product launch support for Buursma and North Plant
 

Chris Belpasso

Sr. Commodity Manager
419.485.7318
chris.belpasso@cktech.biz

Purchasing Manager – Montpelier Campus
Commodities managed:

  • Outside Processes – Plating, Assembly, etc.
  • Tooling
  • Product launch support for Mack, Navistar, and Volvo
 

Vince Rizzo

Commodity Manager
616.975.4862
vince.rizzo@cascadeng.com

Commodities managed:

  • Resins – HDPE, Nylon, PET
  • Additives
  • Colorants
  • Reprocess materials
  • Product launch support for Noble, 33rd St
 

Jeremy Hartman

Commodity Manager
419.485.7424
jeremy.hartman@cktech.biz

Commodities managed:

  • Resins – TPO, PP, PPE
  • Outsourced molding
  • Plastic purchased parts
  • Carbon fiber products
  • Product launch support for Karma, GM, DTNA and PACCAR
 

Kelly Weibel

Commodity Manager
616-254-4201
kelly.weibel@cascadeng.com

Commodities managed:

  • Fasteners
  • Acoustical Fibers
  • Labels
  • RFID/Electrical Components
  • Tapes
  • MRO
  • Product launch support for South and West plants, and ZOOKS
 

Matt O’Brien

Sr. Packaging Engineer
419.485.7316
matt.obrien@cktech.biz

  • Packaging

Jackie Fox

Sr. Purchasing Specialist
616.975.4909
jackie.fox@cascadeng.com

  • Supplier performance management
  • Purchasing system processes
  • Metrics management